in case you missed it

The trailer for Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens has been released.

So far i have watched it about eight times.
It feels like Star Wars and not like “George Lucas is trying to fix things that weren’t broken epsiode III.2: my toys my rules”. But that is a discussion for another time.

I recorded a trailer analysis after getting out of bed and i plan on recording a polished version. I sound very tired and lost my train of thought mor than once.

Anyways, even if the end result will remind us of Episode I, so far i’m having a blast with being a Star Wars fan.

Leave a Reply

